16

2016 PIBF Full Calendar of Events


Saturday 4th June - 2016 Perth International Burlesque Festival Roadshow - Bunbury


Thursday 16th June - PIBF Exhibition Launch & VIP Opening


Thursday 16th - 20th June - PIBF Exhibition


Thursday 16th June - The Dark Room


Friday 17th-19th June - Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray with Dita Von Teese


Friday 17th & 18th June - Feast of Fancy


Saturday 18th June - BurlyTalk


Sunday 19th June - Workshops


Sunday 19th June - The Round Table


Sunday 19th June - Teasing Talkies


Monday 20th June - Naked Girls Reading


Tuesday 21st June - Workshops


Wednesday 22nd June - Dr Sketchy's Anti-Art School


Friday 24th June - Dark of the Cabaret Couture Ball


Saturday 25th June - Workshops

Saturday 25th June - Glitter, Garters & Tease


Saturday 25th June - Festival After Party


Sunday 26th June - Retro Markets & Peep Shows

 

FacebookTwitteryoutubenewsletter

The 5th Annual Festival of
Burlesque, Cabaret, Circus & Variety
in Perth Western Australia

sponsors
Sugar Blue Burlesque logo
Coco Cabanna logo
Character by Anne Barnetson